Contact Us

Webcom Communications

7355 E. Orchard Road, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 800-803-9488
Metro Denver or Outside the US: 720-528-3770
Fax: 720-528-3771
Email: general@webcomcommunications.com

Our Office Hours are 7am – 5pm Mountain Standard Time

- Click Here to Pay an Invoice Online

David Webster – President

Phone: 720-528-3770 x102
Email: davidw@webcomcommunications.com

Marsha Grillo – Director of Administration & Events

Phone: 720-528-3770 x103
Email: marshag@webcomcommunications.com

Nick Depperschmidt – Editorial Director

Phone: 720-528-3770 x111
Email: nickd@webcomcommunications.com

Shannon Given – Senior Editor

Editorial Contact For:
Battery Power & eDrive Magazine
Battery Power & Motor & Drive Systems Conferences

Phone: 608-351-9245
Email: shannong@webcomcommunications.com

Julie Hammond – Production Manager

Office Manager & Print Ad Materials Contact

Phone: 720-528-3770 x119
Email: julieh@webcomcommunications.com

Scott Webster – Sales Director and Brand Manager

Sales Director for these brands: eDrive, Magnetics, Internet of Things, Remote Infrastructure Management

Phone: 917-445-6122
Email: scottw@webcomcommunications.com

Robert Schaudt – Sales Director and Brand Manager

Sales Director for these brands: Antenna Systems, Battery Power, Equipment Protection, Thermal, Zigbee

Phone: 720-528-3770 x125
Email: roberts@webcomcommunications.com

Marc Vang – Director of Support Services

Phone: 720-528-3770 x131
Email: marcv@webcomcommunications.com

Ross Webster – Support Services Specialist

Phone: 720-528-3770 x109
Email: rossw@webcomcommunications.com