Contact Us

Michael Encinas Online Buyers Guide Sales Manager

Sales Contact for:

Online Buyers Guide All brands

Phone: 720-528-3770 x143

Email: michaele@webcomcommunications.com

Webcom Communications

7355 E. Orchard Road, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 800-803-9488
Metro Denver or Outside the US: 720-528-3770
Fax: 720-528-3771
Email: general@webcomcommunications.com

Our Office Hours are 7am – 5pm Mountain Standard Time

- Click Here to Pay an Invoice Online

Subscribe

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to the digital versions of our magazines & eNewsletters!

- Click Here to sign up today!

- Click Here to change your address online

Marsha Grillo – Director of Administration & Events

Director of Administration & Conference Contact

Phone: 720-528-3770 x103
Email: marshag@webcomcommunications.com

Julie Hammond – Production Manager

Office Manager & Print Ad Materials Contact

Phone: 720-528-3770 x119
Email: julieh@webcomcommunications.com

Scott Webster – Sales Director and Brand Manager

Sales Director for these brands: eDrive, Magnetics, Internet of Things, RemoteInfrastructure Management

Phone: 917-445-6122
Email: scottw@webcomcommunications.com

Robert Schaudt – Sales Director and Brand Manager

Sales Director for these brands: Antenna Systems, Battery Power, Equipment Protection, Thermal, Zigbee

Phone: 720-528-3770 x125
Email: roberts@webcomcommunications.com

Sue Hannebrink – Events Sales Manager

Sales Contact for:

Critical Power Shows

Magnetics Conference

Motor & Drive Conference

Phone: 330-725-5812
Email: sueh@webcomcommunications.com

Nick Depperschmidt – Director of Content

Editorial Contact For:
Electronics Protection, Remote Site & Equipment Management & Thermal News
Advancements in Thermal Management & Remote Monitoring & Control Conferences

Phone: 720-528-3770 x111
Email: nickd@webcomcommunications.com

Shannon Given – Senior Editor

Editorial Contact For:
Battery Power & eDrive Magazine
Battery Power & Motor & Drive Systems Conferences

Phone: 608-351-9245
Email: shannong@webcomcommunications.com

Heather Williams- Associate Editor

Editorial Contact For:
Antenna Systems & Technology, LED Journal, Magnetics Magazine & ZigBee Resource Guide
Antenna Systems & Magnetics Conferences

Phone: 720-528-3770 x129
Email: heatherw@webcomcommunications.com

Marc Vang – Director of Support Services

Director of Support Services, Circulation Contact

Phone: 720-528-3770 x131
Email: marcv@webcomcommunications.com

Ross Webster – Marketing Coordinator & Data Specialist

Phone: 720-528-3770 x109
Email: rossw@webcomcommunications.com

David Webster – Editor

Editor & Publisher

Phone: 720-528-3770 x102
Email: davidw@webcomcommunications.com